Area 1
Christina Perez
Area 1 Representative
Roosevelt High School
1406 CR 3300
Lubbock, TX 79403
cperez@roosevelt.k12.tx.us
806.842.3283
Area 2
Cecy De La O
Area 2 Representative
Riverside High School
301 Midway Drive
El Paso, TX 79915
ldelao@yisd.net
915.434.7036
Area 3
Joni Patterson
Area 3 Representative
Burnet High School
1000 The Green Mile
Burnet, TX 78611
jpatterson@burnetcisd.net
Area 4
Carrie Turner-Gray
Area 4 Representative
Johnson High School
23203 Bulverde Road
San Antonio, TX 78259
cturne@neisd.net
210.356.0400 ext. 60616
Area 5
Stacy Hammond
Area 5 Representative
Mayde Creek High School
19202 Groschcke Road
Houston, TX 77084
stacyhammond@katyisd.org
281.237.3550
Area 6
Suzie Hall
Area 6 Representative and Secretary
Chapel Hill HS, Mt. Pleasant
1069 CR 4660
Mt. Pleasant, TX 75455
shall@chisddevils.com
903.572.8096 ext. 515
Area 7
J. Kevin Knierim
Area 7 Representative
Lamar High School
1400 Lamar Blvd West
Arlington, TX 76012
jkevin.knierim@gmail.com
682.867.8300
Renee Hancock
Business Representative and Treasurer
Oncor Electric Delivery
1616 Woodall Rodgers Frwy #5H-006
Dallas, TX 75202
renee.hancock@oncor.com
214.486.5399
Lupe Mares
Business Representative and President
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, El Paso Branch
301 E. Main
El Paso, TX 79901
lupe.mares@dal.frb.org
915.521.5248

Ex Officio Members

Peggy Clayton
Grant writing
10000
Jacksboro, TX 10000
fbla168clayton@gmail.com
Debbie Palmer
Perkins Grant Writer
Palmer Ranch/ G Bar Farms
7837 CR 4402
LaRue, Texas 75770
debbiepalmer@gmail.com
Courtney Nelson
Webmaster
Corsicana High School
3701 W. HWY 22
Corsicana, TX 75110
cnelson@cisd.org
903.874.8211
D'Ann Matlock
State Adviser
San Marcos High School
2601 East McCarty Lane
San Marcos, TX 78666
stateadviser@fblatx.org
512.393.6853
Donna Crook
State Officer Coordinator
LaPoynor High School
13155 US HWY 175 E
LaRue, TX 75770
stateofficercoordinator@fblatx.org
903.876.2373
Leslie Akins
Middle Level Representative
Eastwood Middle School
2612 Chaswood
El Paso, TX 79935
lakins@yisd.net
915.434.4300 ext. 54337
Dale Fowler
TEA Representative
Texas Education Agency
1701 N. Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701
dale.fowler@tea.texas.gov
512.463.9581